Tenders & Notices | Career | Forms & Circulars | Basel III Disclosure | Contact Us |

 
Tell us what you think about our web site, our products, our organization or anything else that comes to mind. We welcome all of your comments and suggestions.
Mailing Address:

Rajshahi Krishi Unnayan Bank

Head Office

272, Banolata C/A  
Airport Road, Rajshahi
Bangladesh

info@rakub.org.bd
Office Telephone E-mail Address
Chairman +88-0721-862431 chairman@rakub.org.bd
Managing Director +88-0721-862432 md@rakub.org.bd
Deputy Managing Director +88-0721-862441 dmd@rakub.org.bd
General Manager (Administration) +88-0721-862439 gmadmn@rakub.org.bd
General Manager (Operation) +88-0721-862453 gmop@rakub.org.bd
General Manager(ICC, Accts & Recovery) +88-0721-862459 gmiar@rakub.org.bd
Head Office Departments:
Department Telephone E-mail Address
Board Secretariat +88-0721-862446 dgmbsd@rakub.org.bd
Personnel Department +88-0721-862445 dgmpd@rakub.org.bd
Common Services Department +88-0721-862443 dgmcsd@rakub.org.bd
Information & Communication Technology Dept. +88-0721-862454 dgmict@rakub.org.bd
Budget & Expenditure Control Dept. +88-0721-862447 dgmbecd@rakub.org.bd
Human Resource Department +88-0721-862442 dgmhrd@rakub.org.bd
Research & Development Dept. +88-0721-862458 dgmrdd@rakub.org.bd
Loans & Advances Dept.-1 +88-0721-862450 dgmlad1@rakub.org.bd
Loans & Advances Dept.-2 +88-0721-862462 dgmlad2@rakub.org.bd
Branches Control Dept. +88-0721-862455 dgmbcd@rakub.org.bd
Loan Recovery Dept. 1 +88-0721-862460 dgmlrd1@rakub.org.bd
Loan Recovery Dept. 2  +88-0721-862462 dgmlrd2@rakub.org.bd
Central Accounts Dept. 1 +88-0721-862464 dgmcad1@rakub.org.bd
Central Accounts Dept.-2 +88-0721-862461 dgmcad2@rakub.org.bd
Internal Control  and Compliance Dept. +88-0721-862449 dgmiccd@rakub.org.bd
Law Department +88-0721-862465 dgmld@rakub.org.bd
Engineering, procurement &  Maintenance Dept. +88-0721-862448 dgmepmd@rakub.org.bd
Foreign Exchange Dept. +88-0721-862463 dgmfed@rakub.org.bd
Training Institute +88-0721-761927 principal@rakub.org.bd
MD's Vigilence Cell +88-0721-862444 dgmmvc@rakub.org.bd
Public Relation Cell +88-0721-862466 pro@rakub.org.bd
Enterprise Data Warehouse (EDW) - edwcell@rakub.org.bd
Risk Management Unit - rmu@rakub.org.bd
Reconciliation Cell(CAD-2) - reconcell@rakub.org.bd

Divisional Offices:
Divisional Office Telephone E-mail Address
Divisional Office, Rajshahi +88-0721-775818 gmrajshahi@rakub.org.bd
Divisional Office, Rangpur +88-0521-62249, 53103 gmrangpur@rakub.org.bd
Divisional Audit Office, Rajshahi - daorajshahi@rakub.org.bd
Divisional Audit Office, Rangpur - daorangpur@rakub.org.bd
Zonal Offices:
Zonal Office Telephone E-Mail Address
Rajshahi +88-0721 772267  zmrajshahi@rakub.org.bd
Natore +88-0771 62366 zmnatore@rakub.org.bd
Naogaon +88-0741 62326 zmnaogaon@rakub.org.bd
Chapai Nawabganj +88-0781 52560 zmchapainawabganj@rakub.org.bd
Pabna +88-0731 66273 zmpabna@rakub.org.bd
Sirajgonj +88-0751 62396 zmsirajgonj@rakub.org.bd
Bogra (North) +88-051 65802 zmbogra-n@rakub.org.bd
Bogra (South) +88-051 66481 zmbogra-s@rakub.org.bd
Joypurhat +88-0571 62221 zmjoypurhat@rakub.org.bd
Rangpur +88-0521 62035 zmrangpur@rakub.org.bd
Gaibandha +88-0541 61580 zmgaibandha@rakub.org.bd
Nilphamari +88-0551 61478 zmnilphamari@rakub.org.bd
Kurigram +88-0581 61619 zmkurigram@rakub.org.bd
Lalmonirhat +88-0591 61453 zmlalmonirhat@rakub.org.bd
Dinajpur (N:) +88-0531 65415 zmdinajpur-n@rakub.org.bd
Dinajpur (S:) +88-0531 65815 zmdinajpur-s@rakub.org.bd
Thakurgaon +88-0561 53469 zmthakurgaon@rakub.org.bd
Panchagarh +88-0568 61260 zmpanchagarh@rakub.org.bd
Home | Contact Us | Sitemap | Web Mail
Copyright ©2012,Rajshahi Krishi Unnayan Bank