Beta Version


Rajshahi Krishi Unnayan Bank has initiated proper steps for implementing Online Real-Time Core Banking Solution (CBS). A Time Bound Action Plan has been approved by the board of directors to accomplish the mentioned task. According to the Time Bound Action Plan all branches of the Bank will be brought under CBS within January, 2021 phase by phase. Meanwhile the following branches has been brought under CBS:


Online Branches List

Sl. No. Zone Name Branch Name Address Telephone Mobile No. Email Address
1Bogra (North)AliarhatP.O. Aliarhat, P.S. Shibganj, Bogra+88-01708806202aliarhat@rakub.org.bd
2Bogra (North)BograSarifuddin Super Market, PO & Dist. Bogra+88-051-66287+88-01708806189bogra@rakub.org.bd
3Bogra (North)RahbalP.O. Deuli, P.S. Shibgonj, Bogra+88-01708806201rahbal@rakub.org.bd
4Bogra (North)SehalihatP.O. Sehalihat, P.S. Shibgonj, Bogra +88-01708806200sehalihat@rakub.org.bd
5Bogra (North)Shah NagorP.O. Kamarpara, P.S. Sador, Bogra +88-01708806190shahnagor@rakub.org.bd
6Bogra (North)ShajahanpurP.O. Majhira, P.S. Shajahanpur, Bogra +88-01708806196shajahanpur@rakub.org.bd
7Bogra (North)ShibganjP.O. & P.S. Shibganj, Bogra+88-05033-69014+88-01708806197shibgonj-bog@rakub.org.bd
8Bogra (South)BhatraP.O. Bhatra, P.S. Nandigram, Bogra +88-01708806222bhatra@rakub.org.bd
9Bogra (South)DupchanchiaP.O. & P.S. Dupchanchia, Bogra +88-05024-88085+88-01708806213dupchanchia@rakub.org.bd
10Bogra (South)Nandigram P.O. & P.S. Nandigram, Bogra +88-05027-76063+88-01708806221nandigram @rakub.org.bd
11Bogra (South)RazabazarP.O. Bogra, P.S. Sadar, Bogra+88-051-64183+88-01708806208rajabazar@rakub.org.bd
12Bogra (South)Sherpur P.O. & P.S. Sherpur, Bogra +88-05029-77025+88-01708806217sherpur @rakub.org.bd
13Chapai NawabgonjChapai NawabganjP.O. Uz & Dist. Chapai Nawabganj+88-0781-52361+88-01708806075chapainawabganj@rakub.org.bd
14Chapai NawabgonjRahanpurP.O. Rahanpur, Upazilla Gomostapur, Chapai Nawabganj+88-07823-74044+88-01708806088rohanpur@rakub.org.bd
15DhakaDhaka Corporate Branch65, Dilkusha (First Floor), Dhaka+880-2-9569408+880-1708806035dgmdhaka@rakub.org.bd
16Dinajpur (North)BirganjP.O. & P.S. Birganj, Dinajpur+88-05323-72211+88-01708806329birganj@rakub.org.bd
17Dinajpur (North)ChirirbandarP.O. & P.S. Chirirbandar, Dinajpur+88-05326-56105+88-01708806326chirirbandar@rakub.org.bd
18Dinajpur (North)DinajpurMaldahapatti, PO Dinajpur, P.S. Kotwali, Dinajpur+88-0531-63202+88-01708806324dinajpur@rakub.org.bd
19Dinajpur (North)RamdubirhatP.O. Ramdubirhat, P.S. Sador, Dinajpur+88-01708806325ramdubirhat@rakub.org.bd
20Dinajpur (North)RanirbandarP.O. Ranirbandar & P.S. Chirirbandar, Dinajpur+88-01708806327ranirbandar@rakub.org.bd
21Dinajpur (North)SetabgonjP.O. & P.S. Bochagonj, Dinajpur+88-05325-70001+88-01708806340setabgonj@rakub.org.bd
22Dinajpur (South)Birampur P.O. & P.S. Birampur, Dinajpur +88-05322-56404+88-01708806352birampur@rakub.org.bd
23Dinajpur (South)Fulbari P.O. & P.S. Fulbari, Dinajpur +88-05327-56232+88-01708806350fulbari-din-s@rakub.org.bd
24Dinajpur (South)HakimpurP.O. Banglahili, P.S. Parbatipur, Dinajpur+88-05329-75007+88-01708806357hakimpur@rakub.org.bd
25Dinajpur (South)Majhipara P.O. Pulhat, P.S. Sador,Dinajpur +88-0531-64840+88-01708806342majheepara@rakub.org.bd
26Dinajpur (South)NawabgonjP.O. & P.S. Nawabgonj, Dinajpur +88-05333-56005+88-01708806355nawabgonj-din@rakub.org.bd
27Dinajpur (South)ParbotipurP.O. & P.S. Parbatipur, Dinajpur +88-05334-74362+88-01708806345parbatipur@rakub.org.bd
28GaibandhaGaibandhaGaibandha Sadar, Gaibandha+88-0541-61532+88-01708806278gaibandha@rakub.org.bd
29Head OfficeLocal Principal Office (LPO)272, Banolata C/A
Airport Road, Rajshahi
+88-01708806036lpo@rakub.org.bd
30JoypurhatAkkelpurP.O. P.S. Akkelpur, Joypurhat+88-05722-62479+88-01708806152akkelpur@rakub.org.bd
31JoypurhatBagzanaP.O. Bagzana, P.S. Panchbibi, Joypurhat+88-01708806156bagzana@rakub.org.bd
32JoypurhatBattaliP.O. Baliadanga, P.S. Khetlal, Joypurhat+88-0571-62205+88-01708806151battali@rakub.org.bd
33JoypurhatDogachiP.O. Bagzana, P.S. Kalai, Joypurhat+88-01708806149dogachi@rakub.org.bd
34JoypurhatJoypurhatJoypurhat, Sador, Joypurhat+88-0571-62342+88-01708806146joypurhat@rakub.org.bd
35JoypurhatKalaiP.O. P.S. Kalai, Joypurhat+88-05725-56004+88-01708806159kalai@rakub.org.bd
36JoypurhatPanchbibiP.O. P.S. Panchbibi, Joypurhat+88-0571-75020+88-01708806154panchbibi@rakub.org.bd
37JoypurhatPuronapailP.O. Puronapail, P.S. Sador, Joypurhat+88-0571-63023+88-01708806148puronapail@rakub.org.bd
38KurigramKurigramStation Road, Kurigram+88-0581-61419+88-01708806381kurigram@rakub.org.bd
39LalmonirhatChanparhatP.O. Chanparha, P.S. Kaligoanj Lalmonirhat+88-01708806374chanparhat@rakub.org.bd
40LalmonirhatKaliganjPO Karimpur & P.S. Kaligonj, Lalmonirhat+88-0594-56019+88-01708806373kaliganj-lal@rakub.org.bd
41LalmonirhatLalmonirhatLalmonirhat Sadar, Lalmonirhat+88-0591- 5520 +88-01708806363lalmonirhat@rakub.org.bd
42NaogaonNaogaonBazar Road, Naogaon+88-0741-62451+88-01708806115naogaon@rakub.org.bd
43NatoreAbdulpurP.O. Abdulpur, P.S. Lalpur, Natore+88-01708806107abdulpur@rakub.org.bd
44NatoreAhmadpurP.O. Ahmmadpur, P.S. Baraigram, Natore +88-01708806098ahmedpur@rakub.org.bd
45NatoreBagatiparaP.O. Laxmonhati, P.S. Bagatipara, Natore+88-07722-72016+88-01708806101bagatipara@rakub.org.bd
46NatoreBerilabariP.O. Berilabari, P.S. Lalpur, Natore +88-0723-56018+88-01708806095berilabari@rakub.org.bd
47NatoreBoraigramP.O. Haroa, P.S. Baraigram, Natore+88-01708806099boraigram@rakub.org.bd
48NatoreChapilaP.O. Bripatharia, P.S. Gurudashpur Natore+88-01708806111chapila@rakub.org.bd
49NatoreChowgramP.O. Chowgram, P.S. Singra, Natore+88-01708806109chowgram@rakub.org.bd
50NatoreGopalpurP.O. Rajapurhat, P.S. Baraigram, Natore+88-01708806100gopalpur@rakub.org.bd
51NatoreGouripurP.O. Dhapari, P.S. Lalpur, Natore+88-07725-75056+88-01708806105gowripur@rakub.org.bd
52NatoreGurudashpurP.O. & P.S. Gurudaspur, Natore+88-07724-74044+88-01708806110gurudaspur@rakub.org.bd
53NatoreHalshaP.O. Biprohalsa, P.S. Sador, Natore+88-01708806094halsha@rakub.org.bd
54NatoreJamnagarP.O. Jamnagar, P.S. Bagatipara, Natore+88-01708806102jamnagar@rakub.org.bd
55NatoreKadamchilanP.O. Panchabari, P.S. Lalpur, Natore+88-01708806106kadamchilan@rakub.org.bd
56NatoreKafuriaP.O. Jeuoara, P.S. Sador, Natore+88-01708806093kafuria@rakub.org.bd
57NatoreKhejurtalaKhejurtala, Natore+88-01708806113khejurtala@rakub.org.bd
58NatoreKholabariaP.O. Laxmipurhat, P.S.Baraigram, Natore+88-01708806097kholabaria@rakub.org.bd
59NatoreLalpurP.O. . Gopalpur, P.S Lalpur, Dist. Natore+88-01708806104lalpur@rakub.org.bd
60NatoreNaldangaP.O. & P.S. Naldangahat, Natore+88-07732-51028+88-01708806096naldangahat@rakub.org.bd
61NatoreNatoreP.O. & P.S. Natore, Natore+88-0771-62265+88-01708806092natore@rakub.org.bd
62NatoreSikarpur BazarGurudaspur, Natore+88-01708806112sikarpur@rakub.org.bd
63NatoreSingraP.O. & P.S. Singra, Natore+88-07726-63003+88-01708806108singra@rakub.org.bd
64NatoreWaliaP.O. Walia, P.S. Lalpur, Natore+88-01708806103walia@rakub.org.bd
65NilphamariNilphamariNilphamari+88-0551-61423+88-01708806402nilphamari@rakub.org.bd
66NilphamariSaidpurP.O. & P.S. Saidpur, Nilphamari+88-05526-72603+88-01708806420saidpur@rakub.org.bd
67PabnaAtghoriaP.O. Chandva, P.S. Atghoria, Pabna+88-01708806180atghoria@rakub.org.bd
68PabnaAurongozebroadP.O. & P.S. Pabna , Pabna+88-0731-51881+88-01708806165auroad@rakub.org.bd
69PabnaBeraP.O. P.S. Bera, Pabna+88-07323-75047+88-01708806166bera@rakub.org.bd
70PabnaChatmoharP.O. & P.S. Chatmohar, Pabna+88-07324-56135+88-01708806175chatmohar@rakub.org.bd
71PabnaIswardiP.O. P.S. Iswardi, Pabna+88-0731-60732+88-01708806168iswardi@rakub.org.bd
72PabnaJoynagarP.O. Joynagar, P.S. Iswardi, Pabna+88-01708806169joynagar@rakub.org.bd
73PabnaPabnaAbdul Hamid Road, Pabna+88-0731-65770+88-01708806162pabna@rakub.org.bd
74PabnaSanthiaP.O. & P.S. Santhia, Pabna+88-01708806181santhia@rakub.org.bd
75PabnaSingaP.O. Singa, P.S. Sador, Pabna+88-0731-65994+88-01708806164singa@rakub.org.bd
76PanchagarhPanchagarhIslambag, Panchagarh+88-0568-61218+88-01708806423panchagarh@rakub.org.bd
77RajshahiBaghaP.O. Bagha, Rajshahi+88-07233-56008+88-01708806071bagha@rakub.org.bd
78RajshahiBargachi P.O. Bargachi, P.S.Paba, Rajshahi+88-0721-800179+88-01708806070bargachi @rakub.org.bd
79RajshahiBhabaniganjP.O. Bhabaniganj, Rajshahi+88-07222-56010+88-01708806064bhabaniganj@rakub.org.bd
80RajshahiBinodpurP.O. Binodpur Bazar, Rajshahi.+88-0721-750627+88-01708806049binodpur@rakub.org.bd
81RajshahiDurgapurP.O. Durgapur, Upazilla+88-07224-56006+88-01708806063durgapur-raj@rakub.org.bd
82RajshahiGreater Road KazihataSadaron Bima Bhaban, Kazihata, Rajshahi-6000+88-01708806050kazihata@rakub.org.bd
83RajshahiKharkhariP.O. Kharkhari, Upazilla Paba, Rajshahi+88-01708806069kharkhari@rakub.org.bd
84RajshahiMohonpurP.O. Mohonpur, Upazilla+88-07226-56005+88-01708806061mohonpur@rakub.org.bd
85RajshahiPabaP.O. Sapura, Upazilla Paba, Rajshahi+88-0721-750627+88-01708806068paba@rakub.org.bd
86RajshahiPuthiaP.O. Puthia, Upazilla Puthia, Rajshahi+88-07228-56101+88-01708806051puthia@rakub.org.bd
87RajshahiRajshahiP.O. Ghoramara, Rajshahi+88-0721-77881+88-01708806048rajshahi@rakub.org.bd
88RajshahiSardahP.O. Sardah, Upazilla Charghat,+88-07223-56008+88-01708806057sardah@rakub.org.bd
89RangpurIkrachaliTaragonj, Rangpur+88-01708806272ikorchali@rakub.org.bd
90RangpurMithapukurMithapukur, Rangpur+88-05225-56166+88-01708806257mithapukur@rakub.org.bd
91RangpurPairabondMithapukur, Rangpur+88-01708806258pairabond@rakub.org.bd
92RangpurParshuramPorshuram, Rangpur+88-01708806252parshuram@rakub.org.bd
93RangpurRangpurRangpur+88-0521-62376+88-01708806250rangpur@rakub.org.bd
94RangpurTaragonjTaragonj, Rangpur+88-05228-56019+88-01708806271taragonj@rakub.org.bd
95SirajgonjKamarkhandP.O. Bodijamtoli, P.S. Kamarkand, Sirajgonj+88-07524-56007+88-01708806242kamarkhand@rakub.org.bd
96SirajgonjKhokshabariP.O. Khokshabari, Sirajgonj+88-01708806228khokshabari@rakub.org.bd
97SirajgonjMoshipurP.O. Kayampur, P.S. Shahzadpur, Sirajgonj+88-01708806241kashinathpur@rakub.org.bd
98SirajgonjNewargachaP.O. & P.O. Ullapara, Sirajgonj+88-07529-56340+88-01708806233newargacha@rakub.org.bd
99SirajgonjPanchakushiP.O. Panchakushi, P.S. Ullapara, Sirajgonj+88-01708806232panchakushi@rakub.org.bd
100SirajgonjPurnimahatP.O. Puronimeghat, P.S. Ullapara, Sirajgonj+88-07529-56180+88-01708806234purnimahat@rakub.org.bd
101SirajgonjRaiganjP.O. Dhangara, P.S. Raigonj, Sirajgonj+88-07526-56117+88-01708806246raiganj-siraj@rakub.org.bd
102SirajgonjSaydabadP.O. Sahajadpur, Sirajgonj+88-01708806229saydabad@rakub.org.bd
103SirajgonjShajadpurP.O. & P.S. Shajadpur, Sirajgonj+88-07527-64536+88-01708806240shahjadpur@rakub.org.bd
104SirajgonjSirajgonjP.O. P.S.& Dist. Sirajgonj+88-0751-62041+88-01708806227sirajgonj@rakub.org.bd
105SirajgonjUllahparaP.O. & P.S. ullapara, Sirajgonj+88-07529-56140+88-01708806231ullapara@rakub.org.bd
106ThakurgaonBegunbariP.O. Begunbari, Upazilla Sador,Thakurgaon+88-01708806315begunbari@rakub.org.bd
107ThakurgaonPirgonjP.O. Pirgonj, Upazilla Pirgonj, Thakurgaon+88-01708806314pirganj-thak@rakub.org.bd
108ThakurgaonThakurgaonNorth Circular Road, Upazilla & Dist. Thakurgaon+88-0561-52013+88-01708806304thakurgaon@rakub.org.bd