Beta Version


Rajshahi Krishi Unnayan Bank has initiated proper steps for implementing Online Real-Time Core Banking Solution (CBS). A Time Bound Action Plan has been approved by the board of directors to accomplish the mentioned task. According to the Time Bound Action Plan all branches of the Bank will be brought under CBS within January, 2021 phase by phase. Meanwhile the following branches has been brought under CBS:


Online Branches List

Sl. No. Zone Name Branch Name Address Telephone Mobile No. Email Address
1Bogra (North)AliarhatP.O. Aliarhat, P.S. Shibganj, Bogra+880-1708807082aliarhat@rakub.org.bd
2Bogra (North)BograSarifuddin Super Market, PO & Dist. Bogra+88-051-66287+880-1708807069bogra@rakub.org.bd
3Bogra (North)RahbalP.O. Deuli, P.S. Shibgonj, Bogra+880-1708807081rahbal@rakub.org.bd
4Bogra (North)SehalihatP.O. Sehalihat, P.S. Shibgonj, Bogra +880-1708807080sehalihat@rakub.org.bd
5Bogra (North)Shah NagorP.O. Kamarpara, P.S. Sador, Bogra +880-1708807070shahnagor@rakub.org.bd
6Bogra (North)ShajahanpurP.O. Majhira, P.S. Shajahanpur, Bogra +880-1708807076shajahanpur@rakub.org.bd
7Bogra (North)ShibganjP.O. & P.S. Shibganj, Bogra+88-05033-69014+880-1708807077shibgonj-bog@rakub.org.bd
8Bogra (South)BhatraP.O. Bhatra, P.S. Nandigram, Bogra +880-1708807102bhatra@rakub.org.bd
9Bogra (South)DupchanchiaP.O. & P.S. Dupchanchia, Bogra +88-05024-88085+880-1708807093dupchanchia@rakub.org.bd
10Bogra (South)Nandigram P.O. & P.S. Nandigram, Bogra +88-05027-76063+880-1708807101nandigram @rakub.org.bd
11Bogra (South)RazabazarP.O. Bogra, P.S. Sadar, Bogra+88-051-64183+880-1708807088rajabazar@rakub.org.bd
12Bogra (South)Sherpur P.O. & P.S. Sherpur, Bogra +88-05029-77025+880-1708807097sherpur @rakub.org.bd
13Chapai NawabgonjChapai NawabganjP.O. Uz & Dist. Chapai Nawabganj+88-0781-52361+880-1708806955chapainawabganj@rakub.org.bd
14Chapai NawabgonjRahanpurP.O. Rahanpur, Upazilla Gomostapur, Chapai Nawabganj+88-07823-74044+880-1708806968rohanpur@rakub.org.bd
15DhakaDhaka Corporate Branch65, Dilkusha (First Floor), Dhaka+880-2-9569408+880-1708806915dgmdhaka@rakub.org.bd
16Dinajpur (North)BirganjP.O. & P.S. Birganj, Dinajpur+88-05323-72211+880-1708807209birganj@rakub.org.bd
17Dinajpur (North)ChirirbandarP.O. & P.S. Chirirbandar, Dinajpur+88-05326-56105+880-1708807206chirirbandar@rakub.org.bd
18Dinajpur (North)DinajpurMaldahapatti, PO Dinajpur, P.S. Kotwali, Dinajpur+88-0531-63202+880-1708807204dinajpur@rakub.org.bd
19Dinajpur (North)SetabgonjP.O. & P.S. Bochagonj, Dinajpur+88-05325-70001+880-1708807220setabgonj@rakub.org.bd
20Dinajpur (South)Birampur P.O. & P.S. Birampur, Dinajpur +88-05322-56404+880-1708807232birampur@rakub.org.bd
21Dinajpur (South)Fulbari P.O. & P.S. Fulbari, Dinajpur +88-05327-56232+880-1708807230fulbari-din-s@rakub.org.bd
22Dinajpur (South)HakimpurP.O. Banglahili, P.S. Parbatipur, Dinajpur+88-05329-75007+880-1708807237hakimpur@rakub.org.bd
23Dinajpur (South)Majhipara P.O. Pulhat, P.S. Sador,Dinajpur +88-0531-64840+880-1708807222majheepara@rakub.org.bd
24Dinajpur (South)NawabgonjP.O. & P.S. Nawabgonj, Dinajpur +88-05333-56005+880-1708807235nawabgonj-din@rakub.org.bd
25Dinajpur (South)ParbotipurP.O. & P.S. Parbatipur, Dinajpur +88-05334-74362+880-1708807225parbatipur@rakub.org.bd
26GaibandhaGaibandhaGaibandha Sadar, Gaibandha+88-0541-61532+880-1708807158gaibandha@rakub.org.bd
27Head OfficeLocal Principal Office (LPO)272, Banolata C/A
Airport Road, Rajshahi
+880-1708806916lpo@rakub.org.bd
28JoypurhatJoypurhatJoypurhat, Sador, Joypurhat+88-0571-62342+880-1708807026joypurhat@rakub.org.bd
29JoypurhatKalaiP.O. P.S. Kalai, Joypurhat+88-05725-56004+880-1708807039kalai@rakub.org.bd
30JoypurhatPanchbibiP.O. P.S. Panchbibi, Joypurhat+88-0571-75020+880-1708807034panchbibi@rakub.org.bd
31KurigramKurigramStation Road, Kurigram+88-0581-61419+880-1708807261kurigram@rakub.org.bd
32LalmonirhatKaliganjPO Karimpur & P.S. Kaligonj, Lalmonirhat+88-0594-56019+880-1708807253kaliganj-lal@rakub.org.bd
33LalmonirhatLalmonirhatLalmonirhat Sadar, Lalmonirhat+88-0591- 5520 +880-1708807243lalmonirhat@rakub.org.bd
34NaogaonNaogaonBazar Road, Naogaon+88-0741-62451+880-1708806995naogaon@rakub.org.bd
35NatoreAhmadpurP.O. Ahmmadpur, P.S. Baraigram, Natore +880-1708806978ahmedpur@rakub.org.bd
36NatoreBagatiparaP.O. Laxmonhati, P.S. Bagatipara, Natore+88-07722-72016+880-1708806981bagatipara@rakub.org.bd
37NatoreBerilabariP.O. Berilabari, P.S. Lalpur, Natore +88-0723-56018+880-1708806975berilabari@rakub.org.bd
38NatoreBoraigramP.O. Haroa, P.S. Baraigram, Natore+880-1708806979boraigram@rakub.org.bd
39NatoreChowgramP.O. Chowgram, P.S. Singra, Natore+880-1708806989chowgram@rakub.org.bd
40NatoreGopalpurP.O. Rajapurhat, P.S. Baraigram, Natore+880-1708806980gopalpur@rakub.org.bd
41NatoreGouripurP.O. Dhapari, P.S. Lalpur, Natore+88-07725-75056+880-1708806985gowripur@rakub.org.bd
42NatoreGurudashpurP.O. & P.S. Gurudaspur, Natore+88-07724-74044+880-1708806990gurudaspur@rakub.org.bd
43NatoreHalshaP.O. Biprohalsa, P.S. Sador, Natore+880-1708806974halsha@rakub.org.bd
44NatoreKadamchilanP.O. Panchabari, P.S. Lalpur, Natore+880-1708806986kadamchilan@rakub.org.bd
45NatoreKafuriaP.O. Jeuoara, P.S. Sador, Natore+880-1708806973kafuria@rakub.org.bd
46NatoreKhejurtalaKhejurtala, Natore+880-1708806993khejurtala@rakub.org.bd
47NatoreKholabariaP.O. Laxmipurhat, P.S.Baraigram, Natore+880-1708806977kholabaria@rakub.org.bd
48NatoreLalpurP.O. . Gopalpur, P.S Lalpur, Dist. Natore+880-1708806984lalpur@rakub.org.bd
49NatoreNatoreP.O. & P.S. Natore, Natore+88-0771-62265+880-1708806972natore@rakub.org.bd
50NatoreSikarpur BazarGurudaspur, Natore+880-1708806992sikarpur@rakub.org.bd
51NatoreSingraP.O. & P.S. Singra, Natore+88-07726-63003+880-1708806988singra@rakub.org.bd
52NilphamariNilphamariNilphamari+88-0551-61423+880-1708807282nilphamari@rakub.org.bd
53NilphamariSaidpurP.O. & P.S. Saidpur, Nilphamari+88-05526-72603+880-1708807300saidpur@rakub.org.bd
54PabnaAtghoriaP.O. Chandva, P.S. Atghoria, Pabna+880-1708807060atghoria@rakub.org.bd
55PabnaAurongozebroadP.O. & P.S. Pabna , Pabna+88-0731-51881+880-1708807045auroad@rakub.org.bd
56PabnaChatmoharP.O. & P.S. Chatmohar, Pabna+88-07324-56135+880-1708807055chatmohar@rakub.org.bd
57PabnaIswardiP.O. P.S. Iswardi, Pabna+88-0731-60732+880-1708807048iswardi@rakub.org.bd
58PabnaJoynagarP.O. Joynagar, P.S. Iswardi, Pabna+880-1708807049joynagar@rakub.org.bd
59PabnaPabnaAbdul Hamid Road, Pabna+88-0731-65770+880-1708807042pabna@rakub.org.bd
60PabnaSanthiaP.O. & P.S. Santhia, Pabna+880-1708807061santhia@rakub.org.bd
61PabnaSingaP.O. Singa, P.S. Sador, Pabna+88-0731-65994+880-1708807044singa@rakub.org.bd
62PanchagarhPanchagarhIslambag, Panchagarh+88-0568-61218+880-1708807303panchagarh@rakub.org.bd
63RajshahiBaghaP.O. Bagha, Rajshahi+88-07233-56008+880-1708806951bagha@rakub.org.bd
64RajshahiBhabaniganjP.O. Bhabaniganj, Rajshahi+88-07222-56010+880-1708806944bhabaniganj@rakub.org.bd
65RajshahiBinodpurP.O. Binodpur Bazar, Rajshahi.+88-0721-750627+880-1708806929binodpur@rakub.org.bd
66RajshahiGreater Road KazihataSadaron Bima Bhaban, Kazihata, Rajshahi-6000+880-1708806930kazihata@rakub.org.bd
67RajshahiKharkhariP.O. Kharkhari, Upazilla Paba, Rajshahi+880-1708806949kharkhari@rakub.org.bd
68RajshahiMohonpurP.O. Mohonpur, Upazilla+88-07226-56005+880-1708806941mohonpur@rakub.org.bd
69RajshahiPabaP.O. Sapura, Upazilla Paba, Rajshahi+88-0721-750627+880-1708806948paba@rakub.org.bd
70RajshahiPuthiaP.O. Puthia, Upazilla Puthia, Rajshahi+88-07228-56101+880-1708806931puthia@rakub.org.bd
71RajshahiRajshahiP.O. Ghoramara, Rajshahi+88-0721-77881+880-1708806928rajshahi@rakub.org.bd
72RangpurPairabondMithapukur, Rangpur+880-1708807138pairabond@rakub.org.bd
73RangpurParshuramPorshuram, Rangpur+880-1708807132parshuram@rakub.org.bd
74RangpurRangpurRangpur+88-0521-62376+880-1708807130rangpur@rakub.org.bd
75RangpurTaragonjTaragonj, Rangpur+88-05228-56019+880-1708807151taragonj@rakub.org.bd
76SirajgonjKamarkhandP.O. Bodijamtoli, P.S. Kamarkand, Sirajgonj+88-07524-56007+880-1708807122kamarkhand@rakub.org.bd
77SirajgonjNewargachaP.O. & P.O. Ullapara, Sirajgonj+88-07529-56340+880-1708807113newargacha@rakub.org.bd
78SirajgonjPanchakushiP.O. Panchakushi, P.S. Ullapara, Sirajgonj+880-1708807112panchakushi@rakub.org.bd
79SirajgonjPurnimahatP.O. Puronimeghat, P.S. Ullapara, Sirajgonj+88-07529-56180+880-1708807114purnimahat@rakub.org.bd
80SirajgonjRaiganjP.O. Dhangara, P.S. Raigonj, Sirajgonj+88-07526-56117+880-1708807126raiganj-siraj@rakub.org.bd
81SirajgonjSaydabadP.O. Sahajadpur, Sirajgonj+880-1708807109saydabad@rakub.org.bd
82SirajgonjShajadpurP.O. & P.S. Shajadpur, Sirajgonj+88-07527-64536+880-1708807120shahjadpur@rakub.org.bd
83SirajgonjSirajgonjP.O. P.S.& Dist. Sirajgonj+88-0751-62041+880-1708807107sirajgonj@rakub.org.bd
84SirajgonjUllahparaP.O. & P.S. ullapara, Sirajgonj+88-07529-56140+880-1708807111ullapara@rakub.org.bd
85ThakurgaonThakurgaonNorth Circular Road, Upazilla & Dist. Thakurgaon+88-0561-52013+880-1708807184thakurgaon@rakub.org.bd