Complaint Cell

Complaint Cell



Mr. Md. Mijanur Rahman
Deputy General Manager
(Additional Charge)
Money Laundering,
Terrorist Financing Prevention
and Branches Control Department
Phone No.: +88-025888-78919
Email: dgmbcd@rakub.org.bd
Mobile No.: 01708806012
Rajshahi Krishi Unnayan Bank
Head Office
272, Bonalata C/A  
Airport Road
Rajshahi

Zonal Office Zonal Manager Contact Address

Rajshahi

Mr. Sheikh Md. Rezaul Islam
Assistant General Manager

Rajshahi Krishi Unnayan Bank
Zonal Office
Sadharon Bima Bhaban
Kazihata, Rajshahi 6000.

Phone: (+88-0721) 772267
Mobile: 01731-658985, 01991334433
E-mail: zmrajshahi@rakub.org.bd

Naogaon

Mr. Md. Nabiul Karim
Deputy General Manager

Rajshahi Krishi Unnayan Bank
Zonal Office
Sadar Road, Naogaon.

Phone: (+88-0741) 62326
Mobile: 01716-210880
E-mail: zmnaogaon@rakub.org.bd

Natore

Mr. Md. Mohsin Ali
Assistant General Manager

Rajshahi Krishi Unnayan Bank
Zonal Office
Neechabajar, Natore.

Phone: +88-02588872366
Mobile: 01713445529
E-mail: zmnatore@rakub.org.bd

Chapai Nawabgonj

Mr. A H M Nazmul Kamal
Assistant General Manager

Rajshahi Krishi Unnayan Bank
Zonal Office
Kathal Bagicha, Chapai Nawabgonj.

Phone: +88-025888-93560
Mobile: 01711021720
E-mail: zmchapainawabganj@rakub.org.bd

Bogra (North)

Mr. Md. Shahinur Islam
Assistant General Manager

Rajshahi Krishi Unnayan Bank
Zonal Office
Al Amin Complex
Nawabbari Road, Bogura.

Phone: (+88-051) 65802
Mobile: 01716-542139
E-mail: zmbogra-n@rakub.org.bd

Bogra (South)

Mr. Md. Helal Uddin
Deputy General Manager

Rajshahi Krishi Unnayan Bank
Zonal Office
RD Tower
Jaleshwaritola, Bogra.

Phone: (+88-051) 66481
Mobile: 01708806114, 01712083614
E-mail: zmbogra-s@rakub.org.bd

Joypurhat

Mr. Shakil Mahmud
Assistant General Manager

Rajshahi Krishi Unnayan Bank
Zonal Office
Jamalgonj Road, Joypurhat.

Phone: +88-025899-15637
Mobile: 01708806145, 01912018755
E-mail: zmjoypurhat@rakub.org.bd

Pabna

Ms. Mst. Farhana Jahan
Assistant General Manager

Rajshahi Krishi Unnayan Bank
Zonal Office
Abdul Hamid Road,Pabna.

Phone: (+88-0731) 66273
Mobile: 01729-112363
E-mail: zmpabna@rakub.org.bd

Sirajgonj

Mr. Md. Abdul Alim
Deputy General Manager

Rajshahi Krishi Unnayan Bank
Zonal Office
Mujib Road, Sirajgonj.

Phone: (+88-0751) 62396
Mobile: 01712-185011, 01708806226
E-mail: zmsirajgonj@rakub.org.bd

Rangpur

Mr. Ashraful Alam Ranju
Deputy General Manager

Rajshahi Krishi Unnayan Bank
Zonal Office
Mulatole, Rangpur.

Phone: (+88-0521) 62035
Mobile: 01716-783617
E-mail: zmrangpur@rakub.org.bd

Gaibandha

Mr. Md. Mahabbat Ali Biswas
Deputy General Manager

Rajshahi Krishi Unnayan Bank
Zonal Office
D B Road, Gaibandha.

Phone: (+88-0541) 61580
Mobile: 01710-866765
E-mail: zmgaibandha@rakub.org.bd

Kurigram

Mr. Md. Ruhul Amin
Assistant General Manager

Rajshahi Krishi Unnayan Bank
Zonal Office
Shapla Chattar, Kurigram.

Phone: (+88-0581) 61619
Mobile: 01772-928499
E-mail: zmkurigram@rakub.org.bd

Nilphamari

Mr. Mohammad Shahinur Rahman
Assistant General Manager

Rajshahi Krishi Unnayan Bank
Zonal Office
Nutun Bazar, Nilphamari.

Phone: +88-025899-55278
Mobile: 01734234234
E-mail: zmnilphamari@rakub.org.bd

Lalmonirhat

Mr. Md. Khairul Islam
Assistant General Manager

Rajshahi Krishi Unnayan Bank
Zonal Office
Harivanga, Lalmonirhat.

Phone: +88-025899-86711
Mobile: 01712-580011
E-mail: zmlalmoni@rakub.org.bd

Dinajpur (North)

Mr. Md. Sakhawat Hossain
Assistant General Manager

Rajshahi Krishi Unnayan BankM
Zonal Office
Chowrangi More, Dinajpur.

Phone: (+88-0531) 64482
Mobile: 01716441754, 01711-969306
E-mail: zmdinajpur-n@rakub.org.bd

Dinajpur (South)

Mr. Mohammad Zafar Ali Mollik
Assistant General Manager

Rajshahi Krishi Unnayan Bank
Zonal Office
Phulbaria Bus Stand, Dinajpur.

Phone: (+88-0531) 65415
Mobile: 01682-976927, 01708-806341
E-mail: zmdinajpur-s@rakub.org.bd

Thakurgaon

Mr. Anukul Chandra Sarker
Deputy General Manager

Rajshahi Krishi Unnayan Bank
Zonal Office
North Circular Road, Thakurgaon.

Phone: (+88-0561) 53469
Mobile: 01708806303
E-mail: zmthakurgaon@rakub.org.bd

Panchagarh

Mr. Md. Hasanul Islam
Deputy General Manager

Rajshahi Krishi Unnayan Bank
Zonal Office
Islambag, Panchagarh.

Phone: (+88-0568) 61260
Mobile: 01712-238147
E-mail: zmpanchagarh@rakub.org.bd