Beta Version


Complaint Cell

Mrs. Shirin Afroze
Head of Complaint Cell
and
Assistant General manager
MD's Vigilance Cell
Rajshahi Krishi Unnayan Bank
Head Office
272, Bonalata C/A
Airport Road
Rajshahi


Mobile No:
Telephone: +88-0247-860504
Email: dgmmvc@rakub.org.bd

Zonal Complaint Cell

Zonal Office Zonal Manager Designation Contact Address

Rajshahi

Mr. Md. Hasanul Islam
Head of Complaint Cell
and
Assistant General Manager

Rajshahi Krishi Unnayan Bank
Zonal Office
Sadharon Bima Bhaban
Kazihata, Rajshahi 6000.

Phone: (+88-0721) 772267
Mobile: 01712-238147
E-mail: zmrajshahi@rakub.org.bd

Naogaon

Mr. Md. Helal Uddin
Head of Complaint Cell
and
Assistant General Manager

Rajshahi Krishi Unnayan Bank
Zonal Office
Sadar Road, Naogaon.

Phone: (+88-0741) 62326
Mobile:
E-mail: zmnaogaon@rakub.org.bd

Natore

Mr. Sheikh Md. Rezaul Islam
Head of Complaint Cell
and
Assistant General Manager

Rajshahi Krishi Unnayan Bank
Zonal Office
Neechabajar, Natore.

Phone: (+88-0771) 62366
Mobile: 01731-658985
E-mail: zmnatore@rakub.org.bd

Chapai Nawabgonj

Mr. Abu Syed Md. Akhtaruzzaman
Head of Complaint Cell
and
Assistant General Manager

Rajshahi Krishi Unnayan Bank
Zonal Office
Kathal Bagicha, Chapai Nawabgonj.

Phone: (+88-0781)52560
Mobile: 01716-902585
E-mail: zmchapainawabganj@rakub.org.bd

Bogra (North)

Mr. Shishir Kumar Ray
Head of Complaint Cell
and
Assistant General Manager

Rajshahi Krishi Unnayan Bank
Zonal Office
Al Amin Complex
Nawabbari Road, Bogura.

Phone: (+88-051) 65802
Mobile:
E-mail: zmbogra-n@rakub.org.bd

Bogra (South)

Mr. Md. Abdus Salam
Head of Complaint Cell
and
Assistant General Manager

Rajshahi Krishi Unnayan Bank
Zonal Office
RD Tower
Jaleshwaritola, Bogra.

Phone: (+88-051) 66481
Mobile: 01712657010
E-mail: zmbogra-s@rakub.org.bd

Joypurhat

Mr. Anukul Chandra Sarker
Head of Complaint Cell
and
Assistant General Manager

Rajshahi Krishi Unnayan Bank
Zonal Office
Jamalgonj Road, Joypurhat.

Phone: (+88-0571) 62221
Mobile:
E-mail: zmjoypurhat@rakub.org.bd

Pabna

Mr. Md. Belal Hossain
Head of Complaint Cell
and
Assistant General Manager

Rajshahi Krishi Unnayan Bank
Zonal Office
Abdul Hamid Road,Pabna.

Phone: (+88-0731) 66273
Mobile: 01714-410991
E-mail: zmpabna@rakub.org.bd

Sirajgonj

Mr. Md. Rafiqual Islam
Head of Complaint Cell
and
Assistant General Manager

Rajshahi Krishi Unnayan Bank
Zonal Office
Mujib Road, Sirajgonj.

Phone: (+88-0751) 62396
Mobile: 01712-928277
E-mail: zmsirajgonj@rakub.org.bd

Rangpur

Mr. Md. Nabiul Karim
Head of Complaint Cell
and
Assistant General Manager

Rajshahi Krishi Unnayan Bank
Zonal Office
Mulatole, Rangpur.

Phone: (+88-0521) 62035
Mobile: 01716-210880
E-mail: zmrangpur@rakub.org.bd

Gaibandha

Mr. Md. Sarowar Hosain
Head of Complaint Cell
and
Assistant General Manager

Rajshahi Krishi Unnayan Bank
Zonal Office
D B Road, Gaibandha.

Phone: (+88-0541) 61580
Mobile:
E-mail: zmgaibandha@rakub.org.bd

Kurigram

Mr. Ashraful Alam Ranju
Head of Complaint Cell
and
Assistant General Manager

Rajshahi Krishi Unnayan Bank
Zonal Office
Shapla Chattar, Kurigram.

Phone: (+88-0581) 61619
Mobile:
E-mail: zmkurigram@rakub.org.bd

Nilphamari

Mr. Md. Azizul Haque
Head of Complaint Cell
and
Assistant General Manager

Rajshahi Krishi Unnayan Bank
Zonal Office
Nutun Bazar, Nilphamari.

Phone: (+88-0551) 61478
Mobile: 01716-314761
E-mail: zmnilphamari@rakub.org.bd

Lalmonirhat

Mr. Md. Mahidul Islam
Head of Complaint Cell
and
Assistant General Manager

Rajshahi Krishi Unnayan Bank
Zonal Office
Harivanga, Lalmonirhat.

Phone: (+88-0591) 61453
Mobile:
E-mail: zmlalmonirhat@rakub.org.bd

Dinajpur (North)

Mr. Md. Nurul Islam
Head of Complaint Cell
and
Assistant General Manager

Rajshahi Krishi Unnayan BankM
Zonal Office
Chowrangi More, Dinajpur.

Phone: (+88-0531) 64482
Mobile:
E-mail: zmdinajpur-n@rakub.org.bd

Dinajpur (South)

Mr. Md. Shariful Islam
Head of Complaint Cell
and
Assistant General Manager

Rajshahi Krishi Unnayan Bank
Zonal Office
Phulbaria Bus Stand, Dinajpur.

Phone: (+88-0531) 65415
Mobile: 01715-081163,01708-806303
E-mail: zmdinajpur-s@rakub.org.bd

Thakurgaon

Mr. A H M Nazmul Kamal
Head of Complaint Cell
and
Assistant General Manager

Rajshahi Krishi Unnayan Bank
Zonal Office
North Circular Road, Thakurgaon.

Phone: (+88-0561) 53469
Mobile: 01711021720
E-mail: zmthakurgaon@rakub.org.bd

Panchagarh

Mr. Md. Ziauddin Akbar
Head of Complaint Cell
and
Assistant General Manager

Rajshahi Krishi Unnayan Bank
Zonal Office
Islambag, Panchagarh.

Phone: (+88-0568) 61260
Mobile: 01712-957192
E-mail: zmpanchagarh@rakub.org.bd