Zonal Offices

Zonal Office Zonal Manager Contact Address

Rajshahi

Mr. Sk. M. Rezaul Islam
Deputy General Manager

Rajshahi Krishi Unnayan Bank
Zonal Office
272, Banolata C/A
Airport Road, Rajshahi.

Phone: (+88-0721) 772267
Mobile: 01708806047, 01731-658985
E-mail: zmrajshahi@rakub.org.bd

Naogaon

Mr. Md. Nabiul Karim
Deputy General Manager

Rajshahi Krishi Unnayan Bank
Zonal Office
Sadar Road, Naogaon.

Phone: (+88-0741) 62326
Mobile: 01708806114, 01716-210880
E-mail: zmnaogaon@rakub.org.bd

Natore

Mr. Md. Mohsin Ali
Deputy General Manager

Rajshahi Krishi Unnayan Bank
Zonal Office
Neechabajar, Natore.

Phone: +88-02588872366
Mobile: 01708806091, 01757-960604
E-mail: zmnatore@rakub.org.bd

Chapai Nawabgonj

Mr. A H M Nazmul Kamal
Deputy General Manager

Rajshahi Krishi Unnayan Bank
Zonal Office
Kathal Bagicha, Chapai Nawabgonj.

Phone: +88-025888-93560
Mobile: 01708806074, 01711021720
E-mail: zmchapainawabganj@rakub.org.bd

Bogra (North)

Mr. Md. Belal Hossain
Deputy General Manager

Rajshahi Krishi Unnayan Bank
Zonal Office
Al Amin Complex
Nawabbari Road, Bogura.

Phone: (+88-051) 65802
Mobile: 01708806188
E-mail: zmbogra-n@rakub.org.bd

Bogra (South)

Mr. Md. Shahinur Islam
Deputy General Manager

Rajshahi Krishi Unnayan Bank
Zonal Office
RD Tower
Jaleshwaritola, Bogra.

Phone: (+88-051) 66481
Mobile: 01708806207, 01716542139
E-mail: zmbogra-s@rakub.org.bd

Joypurhat

Mr. Mohammad Zafar Ali Mollik
Deputy General Manager

Rajshahi Krishi Unnayan Bank
Zonal Office
Shahid Angon Sadar Road, Amtoli, Joypurhat.

Phone: +88-025899-15637
Mobile: 01708806145
E-mail: zmjoypurhat@rakub.org.bd

Pabna

Ms. Mst. Farhana Jahan
Assistant General Manager

Rajshahi Krishi Unnayan Bank
Zonal Office
Abdul Hamid Road,Pabna.

Phone: (+88-0731) 66273
Mobile: 01708806161, 01729-112363
E-mail: zmpabna@rakub.org.bd

Sirajgonj

Mr. Md. Abdul Alim
Deputy General Manager

Rajshahi Krishi Unnayan Bank
Zonal Office
Mujib Road, Sirajgonj.

Phone: (+88-0751) 62396
Mobile: 01712-185011, 01708806226
E-mail: zmsirajgonj@rakub.org.bd

Rangpur

Mr. Ashraful Alam Ranju
Deputy General Manager

Rajshahi Krishi Unnayan Bank
Zonal Office
Mulatole, Rangpur.

Phone: (+88-0521) 62035
Mobile: 01708806249, 01716-783617
E-mail: zmrangpur@rakub.org.bd

Gaibandha

Mr. Md. Mahabbat Ali Biswas
Deputy General Manager

Rajshahi Krishi Unnayan Bank
Zonal Office
D B Road, Gaibandha.

Phone: (+88-0541) 61580
Mobile: 01710866765, 01710-866765
E-mail: zmgaibandha@rakub.org.bd

Kurigram

Mr. Md. Ruhul Amin
Deputy General Manager

Rajshahi Krishi Unnayan Bank
Zonal Office
Shapla Chattar, Kurigram.

Phone: (+88-0581) 61619
Mobile: 01708806380,01772-928499
E-mail: zmkurigram@rakub.org.bd

Nilphamari

Mr. Md. Khairul Islam
Deputy General Manager

Rajshahi Krishi Unnayan Bank
Zonal Office
Nutun Bazar, Nilphamari.

Phone: +88-025899-55278
Mobile: 01708806024
E-mail: zmnilphamari@rakub.org.bd

Lalmonirhat

Mr. Md. Mahmudul Alam
Deputy General Manager

Rajshahi Krishi Unnayan Bank
Zonal Office
Harivanga, Lalmonirhat.

Phone: +88-025899-86711
Mobile: 01708806362
E-mail: zmlalmoni@rakub.org.bd

Dinajpur (North)

Mrs. Nahid Afsan
Deputy General Manager

Rajshahi Krishi Unnayan BankM
Zonal Office
Chowrangi More, Dinajpur.

Phone: (+88-0531) 64482
Mobile: 01708806323
E-mail: zmdinajpur-n@rakub.org.bd

Dinajpur (South)

Mr. Md. Najibur Rahman
Deputy General Manager

Rajshahi Krishi Unnayan Bank
Zonal Office
Phulbaria Bus Stand, Dinajpur.

Phone: (+88-0531) 65415
Mobile: 01708806341, 01716-844517
E-mail: zmdinajpur-s@rakub.org.bd

Thakurgaon

Mr. Md. Zia Uddin Akbar
Deputy General Manager

Rajshahi Krishi Unnayan Bank
Zonal Office
North Circular Road, Thakurgaon.

Phone: (+88-0561) 53469
Mobile: 01708806303
E-mail: zmthakurgaon@rakub.org.bd

Panchagarh

Mr. Md. Wahidul Kabir
Deputy General Manager

Rajshahi Krishi Unnayan Bank
Zonal Office
Islambag, Panchagarh.

Phone: +8802589942060
Mobile: 01708806422, 01716538070
E-mail: zmpanchagarh@rakub.org.bd